Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyra Slade

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyra Slade

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terence McGovern

Terence McGovern

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello! Kyra was extremely professional and a pleasure to interact with. She was truly professional, and I feel she is truly an asset to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Francisco

Jason Francisco

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is WOW! I was always told to speak to an agent directly instead of doing it online and now I understand why. Kyra was able to save me almost $2000 AND got better coverage! Thats just top notch. I appreciate it Kyra you're the best! -Juan S"
Profile photo of Sue Quinn

Sue Quinn

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called because on my temporary insurance card and on my policy the VIN number was wrong. I had sent all the correct info. Not sure how that happened. In any case I was told to call back at another time….Meanwhile I can’t drive with an insurance card that is not valid. I was also informed that my rates could increase because of a different VIN ?"
Profile photo of Doreen Kinley

Doreen Kinley

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Michelle was excellent. My car dealer had some very complex rules about the formatting of my proof of insurance, but Michelle was very understanding and helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of RUSHDI HUQ

RUSHDI HUQ

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Ms. Skylar Law (Customer Account Representative) for being so patient with me in answering to all my questions and concerns with your prompt and effective communication skill. Honesty is always rewarding, and you just proved it by giving your honest, straight forward and money saving suggestions. Looking forward to getting a good quote from you on my home insurance."
Profile photo of Aryn O'kane

Aryn O'kane

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was really help when I came into to buy life insurance. I would totally recommend coming here."
Profile photo of Laverne Branigan

Laverne Branigan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great, very pleasant and patient. I got my quote quickly. She explained each itemized line to me thoroughly. The whole process was easy. Michelle is a great listener.She is a 💎 Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Dario Diaz

Dario Diaz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service received was superb and quick. Everything was well explained. I would definitely recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of k k

k k

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team who goes above and beyond to please the customer. They strive to get you the best competive rates and are a pleasure to work with, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexandria Maldonado

Alexandria Maldonado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Persistent in finding the best price for me and made the switch from my previous carrier extremely simple!"
Profile photo of Mark Fellows

Mark Fellows

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra is both professional and extremely efficient and was able to lower both our homeowners and car insurance significantly. I would highly recommend her agency and am thankful that we came upon her services"
Profile photo of Brian Roberts

Brian Roberts

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra is both friendly and good at her job. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of antonia shamilov

antonia shamilov

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and the team are very friendly and efficient. I got my quote quickly and the itemized lines were explained thoroughly. Michelle took the time to answer my many questions and make sure I was comfortable. My insurance got switched for me without me having to contact my prior insurance. I saved a substantial amount of money by switching."
Profile photo of Alonzo Gibbs

Alonzo Gibbs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experiences have been wonderful so far … answers call and handles information and details given"
Profile photo of Alex Easterling

Alex Easterling

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Five stars"
Profile photo of Mark Shirley

Mark Shirley

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I highly recommend Kyra's agency!"
Profile photo of Andre Neals

Andre Neals

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thk. U."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Wills

Esmeralda Wills

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra Slade worked with me to find the best estimate for my retired father. She saved him so much money in these trying times. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service."
Profile photo of Gwen Wattley

Gwen Wattley

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a really positive experience. I was able to get the same coverage for more than 50% less than I was paying with a former provider."
Profile photo of Shanell Reynolds

Shanell Reynolds

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very nice and pleasant and very big on saving you money. She made things very easy for me and I appreciate that. Thank you."
Profile photo of Branden Cazares

Branden Cazares

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been an amazing experience with them and mostly Michelle, speaking to her was fun, informative and clear. Every detail was explained and the whole process was friendly. I appreciate everything Michelle has done for me as a first insurance buyer (price, explanation and advice). Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Luparello

Elizabeth Luparello

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office! I was looking for a life policy after changing jobs. Kyra spoke with me and explained each policy, with pros and cons while asking me questions to determine the best fit for me. If at any point I had questions or didn’t understand something she made sure to stop and explain it. And to top it off Bec I was working late and unable to make it in during office hours to signed paperwork, she drove to me making it a 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Lore Zuniga

Lore Zuniga

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing costumer service! Dvonn helped a lot responding to all my questions and concerns! Very professional and reliable service ! I strongly recommend Kyra Slade State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Robert C

Robert C

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the same insurance broker for past 10 years! I never thought that I would switch to another broker till I had pleasure of dealing with Michelle! She did what she said she was going to do by being there from start to finish! Going out of her way to accommodate my busy work schedule! She handled everything for me even with canceling my old insurance company, getting me all documents I needed and most importantly saving me alot of money on my auto policy!! I would of switch even if the savings weren’t there cause you rarely see Agents like her who go above and beyond even after they earn your business!! I highly recommend going with this brokerage and will be switching my business policy and is currently being talking about other services they offer!! As a business owner this is A++ company to work with…"
Profile photo of Pammie Howe

Pammie Howe

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently replaced my existing car insurance to seek better coverage for a better rate. I did an online survey and they answered my request immediately. Dvonn was very helpful, patient and made my transition easy. He explained all the options and costs. We communicated frequently by phone and via text to insure I had all the proper documentation to receive my overall discount. My experience with Kyra Slade State Farm was the best! Thank you State Farm!"