Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyra Slade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyra Slade

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Igor Placinta

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, great quote and very helpful"

Marina Prosalova

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff!"

faith cohen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra is such an easy person to deal with, she saved me over 150 dollars. I highly recommend her services"

msncakes

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was a breeze. Spoke with a very nice lady by the name of Skylar, she was all sorts of wonderful. I felt at ease and comfortable with my decision. Thank you!"

jenna glock

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was incredibly helpful and informative. She was nothing short of an absolute pleasure to work with. She was responsive, respectful, and provided great customer service. I would recommend not only this agency but in specific Skylar!"

Hailey hhh

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agency by far. All of the staff was extremely helpful and understanding, i whole heartedly recommend this state farm location."

Maggy Morales

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for all the help. Best customer support I ever had."

Tariq Boothe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra Slade from State Farm came By she was very friendly nice and patient answered all my questions and I would recommend my friends and family to her office."

Michael Ortiz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service helped me out a lot with my quote thank you Michelle !"

Terence McGovern

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello! Kyra was extremely professional and a pleasure to interact with. She was truly professional, and I feel she is truly an asset to State Farm Insurance."

Jason Francisco

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is WOW! I was always told to speak to an agent directly instead of doing it online and now I understand why. Kyra was able to save me almost $2000 AND got better coverage! Thats just top notch. I appreciate it Kyra you're the best! -Juan S"

Sue Quinn

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called because on my temporary insurance card and on my policy the VIN number was wrong. I had sent all the correct info. Not sure how that happened. In any case I was told to call back at another time….Meanwhile I can’t drive with an insurance card that is not valid. I was also informed that my rates could increase because of a different VIN ?"

Doreen Kinley

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Michelle was excellent. My car dealer had some very complex rules about the formatting of my proof of insurance, but Michelle was very understanding and helpful throughout the process."

RUSHDI HUQ

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Ms. Skylar Law (Customer Account Representative) for being so patient with me in answering to all my questions and concerns with your prompt and effective communication skill. Honesty is always rewarding, and you just proved it by giving your honest, straight forward and money saving suggestions. Looking forward to getting a good quote from you on my home insurance."

Aryn O'kane

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was really help when I came into to buy life insurance. I would totally recommend coming here."

Laverne Branigan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great, very pleasant and patient. I got my quote quickly. She explained each itemized line to me thoroughly. The whole process was easy. Michelle is a great listener.She is a 💎 Thank you 😊"

Dario Diaz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service received was superb and quick. Everything was well explained. I would definitely recommend to my friends."

k k

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team who goes above and beyond to please the customer. They strive to get you the best competive rates and are a pleasure to work with, highly recommend."

Alexandria Maldonado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Persistent in finding the best price for me and made the switch from my previous carrier extremely simple!"

Mark Fellows

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra is both professional and extremely efficient and was able to lower both our homeowners and car insurance significantly. I would highly recommend her agency and am thankful that we came upon her services"

Brian Roberts

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra is both friendly and good at her job. Highly recommend."

antonia shamilov

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and the team are very friendly and efficient. I got my quote quickly and the itemized lines were explained thoroughly. Michelle took the time to answer my many questions and make sure I was comfortable. My insurance got switched for me without me having to contact my prior insurance. I saved a substantial amount of money by switching."

Trey Bands

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experiences have been wonderful so far … answers call and handles information and details given"

Alex Easterling

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Five stars"

Mark Shirley

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I highly recommend Kyra's agency!"